Delete or clear team



  • Please allow us to delete or clear team ..... because when we accidentally create 2 teams and want join league only with 1 team in last 5minutes it's very difficult to join as the leagues are filling fast so please do this change.....and 'clear' the team also helps to clear team and edit with some changes fast than removing players and adding .....so please consider these suggestions



  • yeah.. i am facing that issue now 😞


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Dream11 was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.