Highlight the team I just edited



  • When there are more than 1 team, if I edit any team and save it. The screen goes back to 1st team. Sometimes its good to highlight the team I just changed. It will help user at the deadline moment to edit team faster.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Dream11 was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.